Zippy Lately (June 7 – June 13, 2010)

*Special Edition* – Post-Wonder Girls & 2PM Concert!!!

I’ve been talking about this for a couple weeks now, but the Wonder Girls & 2PM concert in Atlanta finally came and went. Simply put my friends and I had a fantastic time! I know Erica and I will cover that more in our concert reviews though. For now I simply wanted to take advantage of this space and time to introduce you to the 3 songs, 2 by Wonder Girls and 1 by 2PM, that are going to be in my head and on my speakers all this week. Nothing like seeing a band live to really make you feel the energy of their music, and that’s certainly what happened to me.

1. 2PM – “Again & Again”

2. Wonder Girls – “Tell Me”

3. Wonder Girls – “2 Different Tears”

Leave a Reply

