I have a problem.

I have far too many interests that I try to keep up with, and far too many ideas floating around in my head.  I’m a fan of many anime and manga series, a huge variety of video games, tons of movies and TV shows…I think you get the idea.  So what happens with all those interests get mixed up in a mind that is already full of ideas?  You get this website, and by extension, this column.

I’ll warn you now, this is going to be an area full of random articles.  Reviews of all different kinds alongside previews and news commentary, with an opinion piece every now and then.  But…why should you care what I write about?  Who am I?  It’s time for some background.

I’ve been playing video games since I was young, back in the days of the NES.  I guess you could say that was my first love.  And then I added comic books to the mix.  Super heroes were just so much fun!  Years later, thanks to Cowboy Bebop, my eyes were opened to the world of anime, and I haven’t looked away yet.  I’ve spent my time since then trying to catch up on everything I’ve missed, while staying up on all the new stuff.  Sadly, there’s just not enough hours in the day, but I’m doing my best…and you all get to come along for the ride.

So yeah, like I said, I’ve got a problem.  But hopefully what’s a problem for me will turn into informative entertainment for all of you.

Leave a Reply

